My Play is selected for PlayGround at Berkeley Rep!

My ten-minute play, “That’s the Way the Cookie Crumbles,” will be one of six ten-minute plays receiving a staged reading by PlayGround, 8 pm Monday night, October 17 at Berkeley Rep, 2025 Addison, near Berkeley BART. The play topic this month is “In Media Res,” or, “begin in the middle.” The play will be directed by Jim Kleinmann.

“That’s the Way the Cookie Crumbles” poses a conundrum involving a dysfunctional couple, Oreo cookies, and a certain great white whale.

More info and tickets at the link above.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “My Play is selected for PlayGround at Berkeley Rep!

  1. slytyguy

    Hi, I found your blog here to be very interesting so I told a couple friends. I think it’s great and quite interesting so I bookmarked it. Hope you don’t mind…
    (Anyone on this blog should post a comment and come back often!)
    I also have a site if you or anyone is interested in free French Kissing Tips or great How to Kiss info. It’s a very useful kissing resource if you’re into romance and dating.
    Great work on this blog here, and keep up the good work!

    Tyler – to check out my site click french kissing

  2. Amon

    Just cruising the net and came across this great blog – excellent articles – Sindi
    If you have a moment please take a look at my site: Spanish Courses

  3. Rod Pendergrass

    I enjoyed reading some of your posts. I have a
    free music downloads site. In addition to free music downloads, you can get music of some of today’s top artists’ such as Green Day, Gwen Stefani, Simple Plan, Usher and many more. Come and check it out if you get time 🙂
    Rod

Leave a Reply

