Wow! A ton of news!

I haven’t blogged in a while because of the incredibly busy and rewarding time I’m having.
But the good news is piling up!

shock

Here’s an update:

-My short play “Slightly Cracked” is being produced this weekend by the Paw Paw Players in Michigan.
-My new full-length romantic comedy “Believers” has been selected for a developmental reading at Playwrights Center of San Francisco this Spring.
-My full-length comedy “Solving Sunflowers” has been accepted into the Play Lab at The 2010 New Frontier Theatre Festival in Valdez, AK, May 16-23.
-My short play, “Meltdown” will be produced as part of Sheherezade, the Playwrights Center of SF’s March 2010 evening of ten-minute plays, and will also be presented at the Exploratorium in May.
-I have been awarded a commission to write a site-specific mystery comedy which will premiere in September 2010!

Leave a comment

Filed under Playwriting

Leave a Reply

